OUR APARTMENTS

Excellent 1 and 2 bedroom apartments for rent!
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-1komn1700-#1min
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT 1700 KGZ #1
Read more.
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-1komnKvart1700som#2min
ONE BEDROOM APARTMENT 1700 KGZ #2
Read more.
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-2hKomnKvart1600som#3min
TWO-BEDROOM APARTMENT 1700 KGZ #3
Read more.
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-2-Х КОМНАТНАЯ КВАРТИРА — 2200 СОМ
TWO-BEDROOM APARTMENT 2200 KGZ #4
Read more.

Home Hotel Bishkek - Mini-Hotel

Cozy apartments in the center of Bishkek city

Home Hotel Bishkek Mini-Hotel is located in the cultural and business center of Bishkek city. In the immediate vicinity of the mini-hotels there are German, Japanese, Iranian and Turkish diplomatic missions, Russia Business Center, and the historic boulevard of Erkindik, where you can take a walk and have a good time.
This park leads to the main square of the country – the square of Ala-Too. It is backed with another 2 central parks – Dubovyi Park and Panfilov’s Park, and the historical museum, where you can also have a great time. At a walking distance there are 7 Days supermarkets, Vefa and Frunze hypermarkets, a number of commercial banks. You can always have a tasty meal in cafes and restaurants in the immediate vicinity of our mini-hotel. In the hotel building we have a fitness center, where you can get beauty services, spa treatment, massage, and exercise in the gym. From the other side of the building there is a Yoga Center.
All apartments have a balcony, a kitchen where the guests can cook, a bathroom, washing machine, air conditioning system, household appliances, LED TV with cable channels, as well as fast Internet Wi-Fi with redundant access channels. At your request we can serve a variety of in-room breakfasts. We will always help with transfer from / to the airport. We accept Visa and MasterCard for payment.

  • THE VERY CENTER OF THE CITY

    embassies, business centers, parks, cafes and restaurants, supermarkets, fitness centers – everything you need is in a close proximity.

  • CASH PAYMENT OR BANK TRANSFER

    We accept cards

  • FAST INTERNET WI-FI

    Fast WiFi 100mb/s

  • AT YOUR REQUEST WE CAN SERVE VARIOUS IN-ROOM BREAKFASTS.

YOU WILL RECEIVE:

Individual approach

Individual approach is our important principle according to which when working with every customer we take into account the individual characteristics of each person to communicate with our company.

MORE THAN JUST APARTMENTS

We offer you to choose the best and the most suitable option to you, your family and friends. We will also help you book airport transfers, hire a car and choose the most interesting tour in the city or country.

COMFORT FOR THE WHOLE PERIOD OF STAY

We are ready to answer all your questions so that you feel comfortable during the whole period of staying in the hotel.

ALL REPORTING DOCUMENTS

We will provide you with all documents required for reporting on expenditures within your business trip. We have been working officially for 10 years. Full package of accurate documents will satisfy even the most demanding accountant.

CLIENT FEEDBACKS

наши апартаменты

Отличные 1 и 2х комнатные квартиры посуточно!
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-1komn1700-#1min
1 КОМНАТНАЯ КВАРТИРА — 1700 СОМ #1
Read more.
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-1komnKvart1700som#2min
1 КОМНАТНАЯ КВАРТИРА — 1700 СОМ #2
Read more.
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-2hKomnKvart1600som#3min
2-Х КОМНАТНАЯ КВАРТИРА — 1700 СОМ #3
Read more.
HOME-HOTEL-BISHKEK-2-Х КОМНАТНАЯ КВАРТИРА — 2200 СОМ
2-Х КОМНАТНАЯ КВАРТИРА — 2200 СОМ #4
Read more.

Home Hotel Bishkek - мини отель

Уютные апартаменты в центре города Бишкек

Мини отель"Home Hotel Bishkek" расположен в культурном и деловом центре Бишкека. В непосредственной близости от мини отеля находятся Германское, Японское, Иранское и Турецкие посольства, бизнес центр "Россия", исторический бульвар Эркиндик, где можно совершать прогулки и хорошо провести время.

Данный парк выходит на главную площадь страны- "Ала Тоо". К площади примыкают еще 2 центральных парка - Дубовый парк и парк Панфилова, исторический музей, где так же можно отлично провести время.В шаговой доступности находятся супермаркеты 7 Дней, Vefa, гипермаркет Фрунзе, сеть коммерческих банков.Так же, Вы всегда можете вкусно покушать в кафе и ресторанах,в непосредственной близости от нашего мини отеляВ здании мини отеля располагается фитнес центр, где Вы сможете получить косметические услуги, спа процедуры, массаж, позаниматься на тренажерах. С другой стороны располагается Йога центр.

Все апартаменты оснащены лоджией, кухней, где гости могут готовить, ванной комнатой, стиральной машиной, кондиционером, бытовой техникой, led телевизором, кабельными каналами,а так же быстрым интернетом WiFi,с резервными каналами доступа.
Так же по запросу мы готовим различные завтраки в номер.
Всегда поможем с трансфером с/в аэропорт.
Принимаем к оплате карты Visa и MasterCard

  • самый центр

    посольства, бизнес центры, парки, кафе и рестораны, супермаркеты, фитнес центры, Всё в непосредственной близости

  • наличный или безналичный расчет

    Принимаем к оплате карты Visa и MasterCard

  • быстрый интернет WiFi

    с резервными каналами доступа.

  • по вашему запросу - готовим различные завтраки в номер

ЧТО ВЫ ПОЛУЧАЕТЕ

Индивидуальный подход

Индивидуальный подход — наш важный принцип, согласно которому в работе с клиентами учитываются индивидуальные особенности каждого человека общающегося с нашей компанией.

БОЛЬШЕ ЧЕМ ПРОСТО АПАРТАМЕНТЫ

Мы предлагаем Вам выбрать самый лучший и самый подходящий вариант Вам, вашей семьи и друзьям. Также мы поможем Вам заказать трансферт из аэропорта, арендовать автомобиль и выбрать самую интересную экскурсию

комфорт на протяжении всего пребывания

Мы готовы ответить на все ваши вопросы, чтобы чувство комфорта было с Вами на протяжении всего пребывания.

Все документы для отчетности

Предоставим все необходимые документы для отчетности по расходам в командировке. Мы работаем официально на протяжении 10 лет. Полный пакет правильных документов удовлетворит даже самого требовательного бухгалтера.

отзывы